Read Reviews for North Park Lexus at Dominion

North Park Lexus at Dominion is recognized as a trusted and highly reputable choice among luxury car dealerships in Texas. We’re proud to maintain an outstanding average rating from numerous Google reviews, DealerRater testimonials and other sources, each highlighting our dedication to unparalleled customer service and satisfaction. Whether you’re seeking a trusted Lexus dealership in San Antonio offering top-tier serviceand genuine customer care, our community-focused dealership is here to be your preferred partner for all your automotive needs.

We strive to exceed your expectations at every interaction, whether you’re shopping for a new Lexus, considering an L/Certified model, or require expert luxury vehicle maintenance. Your needs are our top priority, and every aspect of our operations ensures that you receive the customized service you deserve.

Visit Our Trusted Lexus Dealership in San Antonio

If you’re searching for a local luxury car dealership that prioritizes your needs and satisfaction, North Park Lexus at Dominion is your ideal destination. From exploring our inventory of the latest Lexus models for sale in San Antonio to scheduling certified auto service, we aim to provide an exceptional experience for every person who walks through our doors.

Want to discover why we receive such glowing feedback? Contact North Park Lexus at Dominion or visit us today for a dealership experience in San Antonio that constantly exceeds expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Mike Hagee and Griffin Lev provided my wife and I the finest automobile buying experience of our lives. We purchased a hail-damaged SUV, my wife didn't like the "ride" and Mike and Griffin assisted us in trading in that vehicle and purchasing a Lexus-certified RX. Almost unbelievable courtesy and service by the entire staff at Dominion Lexus. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Mike Hagee with the help of Griffen Lev made the hole car buying process very easy and conferrable, and painless, Fast and easy The dealership has a great team working together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a Lexus at this dealership. It is worth the drive for us, we have always had an exceptional experience. Our vehicle was totaled and it was time to purchase another. Thanks to Nathan, we had another amazing experience. His thoughtful and attentive approach made the car-buying process a breeze. Nathan's wealth of knowledge and expertise helped me make an informed decision, and his dedication to providing quality customer service truly set him apart. He even assisted me on his day off, just to make sure everything was going smoothly! If you're looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Beautiful dealership, purchased a used Volvo, test drove a Mercedes, a Lexus and the Volvo. Everyone was very courteous and they worked with me on the registration. The only issue I had was the Roof Rack Bars, I was told they would be installed but when I took the car home they were in the back...I didn't realize the key for them was missing and I was not notified. I contacted Fernie about the issue and was strung along for Months with no finality to the problem. The car is fine otherwise and the service was good..just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I had an amazing experience with the exceptional customer service I received from start to finish. Every person I interacted with was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Cooper, in particular, exhibited a high level of professionalism which made my car purchase such a great experience. I'm thrilled with my Lexus and would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about this dealership.Kent Hathaway is the best and most honest person I have ever dealt with in the automotive industry.Will most definitely be buying from North park lexus dominion again. Thanks Kent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

This dealership is top notch when I had my GS 350 looked at a service they keep me updated on everything when I first walk in the door until I picked up my vehicle they treat you like family they greeted me with respect not just another car being serviced they knew my name and they gave me a loner with no hassle I would definitely recommend this dealership a 5 ⭐ I would love to own another Lexus but unfortunately I own a 2007 BMW Z4 Roadster I called BMW of SA they were rude to me that's not how you treat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Prakash greeted us and showed us an in depth review of the GX460 Black Line my Fiancée wanted. Extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car. Was not pushy at all and let us make the decision to purchase on our own speed, though there was another couple the kept asking for the keys. Lol. He worked with us on numbers the. Introduced us to Chris Nichols in finance who once again was to the point. Showed us the options on both financing and leasing and what additional products were available. First time in 20+ years of buying that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My sales guy Fernando Maldonado “The Bowtie Guy” is top notch! Very professional & courteous I won’t use anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My family and I have been using Northpark Lexus Dealership for many years and always very pleased with their services and products. Thank you so much Mr.Fernie Maldonado our Sales Advisor and Mr.Frank Jiang as our Finance Manager. We look forward to work with again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Jackson was amazing to work with in my purchase of an Audi Q5. His customer service was second to none! Great communication all the way around. He definitely puts his clients first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Nathan sold us our dream car! He shared the dealerships outstanding customer service reputation and we couldn’t agree more. This dealership is unparalleled to any other. Nathan was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Thanks Nathan and Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Fernando”Fernie”Maldonado was great! We were in contact about a vehicle purchase for a family member. Made us all feel like family. Even when we ended up buying from somewhere else. Made us wanted to come back on our next purchase. Love this guy. Love this dealership. This is one of those car buying experience places. Everyone should go check this place place out. One of a Kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Nathan Hamblin was great! He kept us informed about the arrival of our RX and made the buying process so easy. Would definitely go to see him for our next purchase. Chris in finance made that process easy also. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Outstanding dealership. Chad and his service team went above and beyond. Can’t say enough good things about them,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I recently had my Lexus 450h in for a 30,000 mile service and I’m always so impressed how I’m treated when I arrived John Barecky handled the paperwork and had Nick ready with a loaner car and by the time my wife got us a cup of coffee we where ready to leave now that’s awesome. Later that day John calls me and said the car was ready to be picked up so I headed to the dealership but I hit traffic and was running late , when I arrived the doors were already down and I honked my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a Great Experience from start to Finish Leo was Amazing an so was my Finance person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with in this dealership is courteous, accommodating, and eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Nathan made the car-buying process so easy for us! He’s extremely organized and responsive. Whenever we had any questions, he was right there to guide us. He listened to us and searched for a car that fit our criteria perfectly. I highly recommend Nathan to anyone that values a high degree of service and communication. In short, he was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Fernie is the best! Highly recommend getting a vehicle with him. He will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Exceptional!!! All I can say is the service, communication, ease of purchase and overall experience was Exceptional. I want to thank Mr. Kent Hathaway for his professionalism and service. He helped make my buying experience a wonderful one. I can promise I’ll be recommending North Park Lexus at Dominion to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Simply said great service ! Eventhough I have to drive 40 min to get my vehicle serviced it is so worth it. Chad my service person showed me a video of my vehicle as it was being inspected. It was awesome to be able to see my vehicle in that way. They are always very informative & helpful. The wait area is always comfortable & having the coffee bar is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wanted to recognize NPL @ the Dominion for their excellent service and attention to my visit as I took in my ES350 in for service. Their concern was heartfelt and results of my visit were 100% on point. It’s nice to be treated like family🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Arielle is a great service representative not only for the department also for the company. She always help me to find a solution. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fernie has a great customer service! Very professional & genuinely willing to help! Definitely recommend him. Unfortunately the car we wanted got sold. Thanks for the help Fernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent salesman answered my ??? and gave me several options. Based on his information I decided to trade my vehicle and left with a new car and saved money on the transaction. Thank you Leo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Fernando Maldonado, sales representative. Amazing personality, extremely professional and courteous. Made ya feel welcomed and at home. Deserves more than a salary increase. He should be nominated employee of the year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Thanks to Julie Hendricks I got my first car even though she was busy she made sure I was taken care of! Everything went smooth when working with her! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Rusty Vaughn was my sales person and he was awesome! He was very patient with me when I couldn’t decide on colors for the car. I actually had a little hiccup and changed my mind after the vehicle was purchased and Rusty and Zac Hale went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and the services offered are like no other I’ve experienced at a dealership. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Mike Hagee assisted me with my vehicle. He is outstanding! See Mike, he will take care of you. He stayed in touch via text and there was never a delay. He’s on top of it, giving you 100%! Chris Beal got me a better interest rate than my own bank and did it FAST! No long drawn ou process with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

We took a look at a vehicle for my daughter, We didn't spend hours for a deal, The great deal was given right off the bat, Jerry our sales person was amazing, understanding, helpful and never pushy, simply the best experience!! thank you for the best service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I made my first purchase without my husband. James Garza and Laura Kirby were excellent teachers who mentored me through the process with patience, knowledge and kindness. I got a car 😊. The transaction educated me but I acquired two new trustworthy friends!!! I will ALWAYS return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

“This dealership is outstanding. Their main goal is to take care of the customer and make sure the experience is unparalleled. M. James Garza is an outstanding professional and person. Took care of everything making for a great buying experience. Ms. Kirby on financing made wonders. Even found me a lower rate than my bank. I was literary out of there in less than one hour. An by the way, James took the car to my workplace to show it to me and drove it home after I purchased it. Look him out. He will take care of you”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXCELLENT SERVICE WE RECEIVED WITH FRANK JIANG! WE FOUND A CAR, AND THEN CHANGED OUR MINDS ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED. FRANK JIANG WAS VERY PATIENT WITH US AND HELPED US GET A GREAT DEAL ON OUR LEXUS RX350. THE USED CAR SALES MANAGER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP!! GO SEE FRANK JIANG....EVEN IF IT IS NOT ON THEIR LOT, THEY WILL FIND YOU YOUR NEXT DREAM CAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I bought 3 cars from a gentleman named Rusty when he was at north park Toyota. To my surprise, when I was shopping for a vehicle for my elderly mother, I found out rusty had moved over to north park Lexus. I bought an RX from him without ever setting foot into the dealership (I'm from Louisiana). Rusty's negotiated price was $2k less than all negotiated prices in Louisiana so I had the car shipped to me. Thanks Rusty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Great place, great people, great service! Bought our last Lexus from their 'sister' location, and enjoyed it for many years- really sold on the Lexus brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

James Garza was extremely helpful, personable and knowledgeable during my buying experience! I highly recommend asking for him I you're interested in purchasing a vehicle at North Park Dominion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

This dealership is by far the best facility I have visited. Very friendly staff, great atmosphere and great prices on vehicles. Would like to give a special thank you to my salesman Fernando Maldonado for sending me great information and answering any questions I had. I found exactly what I was looking for and I'll be sure to buy my next vehicle from North Park Lexus Dominion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

Salesman James and Used car Sales Manager Tre met my every need and beyond. They really did have my back and made sure I was 100% satisfied when I left those doors. Highly recommend!!! -Isaac R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

I purchased a brand new Lexus and discovered it did not fit my needs within a couple of days. My salesperson Alex Navarrete had the patience of a saint dealing with me! He spent several hours driving multiple cars until we found the perfect one for me- which was a new GS 350. I love it!!! The entire team from Justin, the new car sales manager and Oscar Elizondo in finance was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I was able to visit with the General Manager, Jesus Rodriguez and he was very helpful in resolving my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

I recently took my 2015 GS for 20K mile scheduled service. Setting the appointment was easy, and the scheduler was able to work with my scheduling needs. The service promptly began within minutes of my arrival. John Barecky (Certified Service Consultant of record) displayed his usual level of exemplary customer care and concern, kept me informed of the service progress, and returned my car to me washed perfectly. NP Lexus of Dominion is a class act, and is the product of their exceptional, professional team members. John is predictably on his game each and every time I bring my vehicle in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

I just traded in my Mercedes for a Lexus 300h. Sales manager, Todd Vagi, worked hard to earn my business and my trust. He went out of his way to make sure that I was completely satisfied. In the auto sales industry professionalism, ethics and trust are not easy to earn. Mr. Vagi is a wonderful example of these qualities. And thank you also to Cory Holland who attended to all of the little details that matter. Dr. D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

We recently purchased a Lexus RX 350 from North Park Lexus of Dominion. Our original plan was to go thru our bank’s car buying service, but at North Park Lexus of Dominion we found the exact RX 350 that we wanted (colors, features, options, etc.) We had expected that the prices would be much higher than competitors. WRONG! We were able to get a better price than the car buying service offered -- and, from a dealer much closer to home. Our salesman, Frank Pace, was very professional and accomodating. No pressure, etc., which made the car buying experience extra special. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

The title says it all! Had an issue with trade in manager otherwise rating would be a five... Mike was class class, and more class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Also excellent experience the dealership was super clean KUDOS for housekeeping. Keep up the good work. Thanks Ms A Salinas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

I just purchased a new Lexus from this dealer. Without any reservations, the purchase experience was both professional and exceptional. See Rusty Vaughn or Kent Patterson for assistance in selection and working a favorable deal for you. Customer care begins on your arrival, and awaits you on your return. Lexus builds a great vehicle, the staff at North Park Lexus @ Dominion is what sets this dealer many miles ahead of any other dealer in the Southwest. I will be back for my next vehicle replacement in the coming months. Rodney Rice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

Our entire experience was exceptional from beginning to end. Our sales specialist, Jamie Brennan, welcomed us at the beautiful NP Lexus at Dominion dealership. She helped locate the exact vehicle we were looking for, made the purchase process painless, and delivered our new GX460 expeditiously. We couldn't be happier with our experience, and would highly recommend Jamie Brennan to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. We will continue to be long-time Lexus customers thanks to the superior service they provide!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review