Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Fernie is the best! Highly recommend getting a vehicle with him. He will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Exceptional!!! All I can say is the service, communication, ease of purchase and overall experience was Exceptional. I want to thank Mr. Kent Hathaway for his professionalism and service. He helped make my buying experience a wonderful one. I can promise I’ll be recommending North Park Lexus at Dominion to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Thank you Mr Fernie , after several months finally I back to Lexus and Mr fermando he fund my Lexus 22 with my preference color Excelent service and great financial services I had a ES 350 and now Rx 350 . Thanks , Blessings

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Simply said great service ! Eventhough I have to drive 40 min to get my vehicle serviced it is so worth it. Chad my service person showed me a video of my vehicle as it was being inspected. It was awesome to be able to see my vehicle in that way. They are always very informative & helpful. The wait area is always comfortable & having the coffee bar is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Wanted to thank Fernando Maldonado III at NPL @ Dominion for being patient and helping me get into a new 2021 Lexus IS350 F-Sport. Kept me up to date and stayed in contact with me through out the entire process. Also thank you to Jacob Garcia for helping sign up for the Enform app and showing me a little of the new tech inside my IS350, he to was also a big help. Would definitely recommend people checking them out at NPL @ Dominion for their service and vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wanted to recognize NPL @ the Dominion for their excellent service and attention to my visit as I took in my ES350 in for service. Their concern was heartfelt and results of my visit were 100% on point. It’s nice to be treated like family🙏

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Outstanding dealership with top notch amenitys !! Had a very professional, and comfortable buying experience with Kent Hathaway. We purchased a "Like New" Certified pre-owned Lexus RX. It's been a week and we couldn't be happier with our purchase and experience with North Park at Dominion. Thanks again to Kent !! We'll be back again !! 5 Stars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great customer service Fernando Maldonado was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made our purchase very pleasant! I would recommend to others definitely

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Shanti Suttin was very helpful and knowledgeable when assisting me with purchasing a used car. I found one I was interested in online and she gave me a thorough description of vehicle and the performance of it on a test drive. I purchased a 2016 Lexus NX 200t that day and I'm very happy with it. The staff, service and amenities at this dealership can't be beat ! Thanks Shanti!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Arielle is a great service representative not only for the department also for the company. She always help me to find a solution. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

The Salesman was very helpful in working to get a deal I could afford. The dealership exhibits excellence. The IT people have been great in going over the features of the vehicle. My previous vehicle was a Lexus and I am very pleased with the Lexus experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fernie has a great customer service! Very professional & genuinely willing to help! Definitely recommend him. Unfortunately the car we wanted got sold. Thanks for the help Fernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent salesman answered my ??? and gave me several options. Based on his information I decided to trade my vehicle and left with a new car and saved money on the transaction. Thank you Leo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

After reaching the new 2021 Lexus ES 300h, I was contacted by Domingo Duenas and very personable and professional NP Lexus Sales Consultant. North Park Lexus atmosphere is great place to buy your next vehicle plus has the coolest staff I have ever dealt with."

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Fernando Maldonado, sales representative. Amazing personality, extremely professional and courteous. Made ya feel welcomed and at home. Deserves more than a salary increase. He should be nominated employee of the year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Thanks to Julie Hendricks I got my first car even though she was busy she made sure I was taken care of! Everything went smooth when working with her! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

We are from out of town looking for the perfect family vehicle. Julie Hendricks went above and beyond to help us. Her attention to detail since we weren’t there was amazing. We came up the next day to purchase and we’re completely satisfied. Our next purchase will definitely be from her.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Rusty Vaughn was my sales person and he was awesome! He was very patient with me when I couldn’t decide on colors for the car. I actually had a little hiccup and changed my mind after the vehicle was purchased and Rusty and Zac Hale went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and the services offered are like no other I’ve experienced at a dealership. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Rusty Vaughn was my sales person and he was awesome! He was very patient with me when I couldn’t decide on colors for the car. I actually had a little hiccup and changed my mind after the vehicle was purchased and Rusty and Zac Hale went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and the services offered are like no other I’ve experienced at a dealership. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Mike Hagee assisted me with my vehicle. He is outstanding! See Mike, he will take care of you. He stayed in touch via text and there was never a delay. He’s on top of it, giving you 100%! Chris Beal got me a better interest rate than my own bank and did it FAST! No long drawn ou process with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

We took a look at a vehicle for my daughter, We didn't spend hours for a deal, The great deal was given right off the bat, Jerry our sales person was amazing, understanding, helpful and never pushy, simply the best experience!! thank you for the best service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I made my first purchase without my husband. James Garza and Laura Kirby were excellent teachers who mentored me through the process with patience, knowledge and kindness. I got a car 😊. The transaction educated me but I acquired two new trustworthy friends!!! I will ALWAYS return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

“This dealership is outstanding. Their main goal is to take care of the customer and make sure the experience is unparalleled. M. James Garza is an outstanding professional and person. Took care of everything making for a great buying experience. Ms. Kirby on financing made wonders. Even found me a lower rate than my bank. I was literary out of there in less than one hour. An by the way, James took the car to my workplace to show it to me and drove it home after I purchased it. Look him out. He will take care of you”.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

I had been looking online for a few months for a 2016 Lexus RX350 with the luxury package in select colors at a reasonable price. I was delighted when I came across just what I was looking for at Lexus of Dominion. I called and spoke with Fernando ?Fernie? Maldonado. I found Fernie to be exceptionally honest, polite, and communicative. The best part is that since I live quite a distance away from the dealership, Fernie arranged for a driver ( who was also outstanding ) to deliver the car. Fernie also made sure the vehicle was in tip top shape before it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXCELLENT SERVICE WE RECEIVED WITH FRANK JIANG! WE FOUND A CAR, AND THEN CHANGED OUR MINDS ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED. FRANK JIANG WAS VERY PATIENT WITH US AND HELPED US GET A GREAT DEAL ON OUR LEXUS RX350. THE USED CAR SALES MANAGER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP!! GO SEE FRANK JIANG....EVEN IF IT IS NOT ON THEIR LOT, THEY WILL FIND YOU YOUR NEXT DREAM CAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I bought 3 cars from a gentleman named Rusty when he was at north park Toyota. To my surprise, when I was shopping for a vehicle for my elderly mother, I found out rusty had moved over to north park Lexus. I bought an RX from him without ever setting foot into the dealership (I'm from Louisiana). Rusty's negotiated price was $2k less than all negotiated prices in Louisiana so I had the car shipped to me. Thanks Rusty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Great place, great people, great service! Bought our last Lexus from their 'sister' location, and enjoyed it for many years- really sold on the Lexus brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

James Garza was extremely helpful, personable and knowledgeable during my buying experience! I highly recommend asking for him I you're interested in purchasing a vehicle at North Park Dominion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

This dealership is by far the best facility I have visited. Very friendly staff, great atmosphere and great prices on vehicles. Would like to give a special thank you to my salesman Fernando Maldonado for sending me great information and answering any questions I had. I found exactly what I was looking for and I'll be sure to buy my next vehicle from North Park Lexus Dominion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

Salesman James and Used car Sales Manager Tre met my every need and beyond. They really did have my back and made sure I was 100% satisfied when I left those doors. Highly recommend!!! -Isaac R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

I purchased a brand new Lexus and discovered it did not fit my needs within a couple of days. My salesperson Alex Navarrete had the patience of a saint dealing with me! He spent several hours driving multiple cars until we found the perfect one for me- which was a new GS 350. I love it!!! The entire team from Justin, the new car sales manager and Oscar Elizondo in finance was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I was able to visit with the General Manager, Jesus Rodriguez and he was very helpful in resolving my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

I recently took my 2015 GS for 20K mile scheduled service. Setting the appointment was easy, and the scheduler was able to work with my scheduling needs. The service promptly began within minutes of my arrival. John Barecky (Certified Service Consultant of record) displayed his usual level of exemplary customer care and concern, kept me informed of the service progress, and returned my car to me washed perfectly. NP Lexus of Dominion is a class act, and is the product of their exceptional, professional team members. John is predictably on his game each and every time I bring my vehicle in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

I just traded in my Mercedes for a Lexus 300h. Sales manager, Todd Vagi, worked hard to earn my business and my trust. He went out of his way to make sure that I was completely satisfied. In the auto sales industry professionalism, ethics and trust are not easy to earn. Mr. Vagi is a wonderful example of these qualities. And thank you also to Cory Holland who attended to all of the little details that matter. Dr. D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

We recently purchased a Lexus RX 350 from North Park Lexus of Dominion. Our original plan was to go thru our bank’s car buying service, but at North Park Lexus of Dominion we found the exact RX 350 that we wanted (colors, features, options, etc.) We had expected that the prices would be much higher than competitors. WRONG! We were able to get a better price than the car buying service offered -- and, from a dealer much closer to home. Our salesman, Frank Pace, was very professional and accomodating. No pressure, etc., which made the car buying experience extra special. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

The title says it all! Had an issue with trade in manager otherwise rating would be a five... Mike was class class, and more class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Also excellent experience the dealership was super clean KUDOS for housekeeping. Keep up the good work. Thanks Ms A Salinas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

I just purchased a new Lexus from this dealer. Without any reservations, the purchase experience was both professional and exceptional. See Rusty Vaughn or Kent Patterson for assistance in selection and working a favorable deal for you. Customer care begins on your arrival, and awaits you on your return. Lexus builds a great vehicle, the staff at North Park Lexus @ Dominion is what sets this dealer many miles ahead of any other dealer in the Southwest. I will be back for my next vehicle replacement in the coming months. Rodney Rice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

Our entire experience was exceptional from beginning to end. Our sales specialist, Jamie Brennan, welcomed us at the beautiful NP Lexus at Dominion dealership. She helped locate the exact vehicle we were looking for, made the purchase process painless, and delivered our new GX460 expeditiously. We couldn't be happier with our experience, and would highly recommend Jamie Brennan to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. We will continue to be long-time Lexus customers thanks to the superior service they provide!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review